keshav memorial institute of technology

An Autonomous Institution - Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
( Powered by GENESIS )

**Webinar on Security and Privacy Issues in the World of Cryptocurrencies and Modern mobile Oses clickhere for poster. on 06th April 2024 . Organized by Departments of CSE & IT. Resource Person for the event is Dr. Ankit Gangwal.  ** Orientation Program 2023 is scheduled to take place on 29 August 2023. The Induction Program, for the newly admitted First Year Students, will begin from 30 August 2023.  **KMIT is pleased to announce that it was classified as Promising by Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievement (ARIIA). ** NBA has accredited CSE UG Program for 3 academic years 2021-22 to 2023-24. 

 **Proud to announce its new campus under the KMIT crown KMIT-Off campus @ Adibatla, Hyderabad, with intakes CSE-180, CSE(AIML)-120, IT-30 and CS&IT-30. **KMIT is proud to announce that Ms SreeLaya, an IT student of 2023 batch, bagged an international offer with Amazon, Dublin, for a pay package of 154,300 euros ( 1.2 cr rupees pa). We wish her all the best for her future    **Four project proposals by our students Nischal Singhi, Srinivas Yadav, Akash Konda, and P Sai Varshith were accepted by GSoC. Congratulations and best wishes to them.

Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD)


Computational fluid dynamics (CFD) is increasingly applied throughout the development cycle of advanced tactical missiles. This increased reliance on CFD is due, in part, to the increased demands being made on the missiles for higher speed, greater manoeuvrability, multiple missions, and the maturity of the CFD discipline. Recent CFD developments in multi-zone structured, unstructured, and adaptive grids, along with multiprocessor algorithms, have drastically reduced the time required to obtain results. Our Computer Science Engineering department works with premier defence research organization in improving, upgrading the efficiency of the existing system using CUDA, NVidia Programming.

Faculty Members
S.No Name of the Faculty
1 Dr JVS Srinivas
2 Dr S Rajasekaran
3 Prof Ajit Jain
4 Mr Kedar Phadke
5 Mr Balaram Murthy
6 Ms Asha Jyothi
7 Ms Priyanka Saxena
S.No Roll Number Name of the Student
1 18BD1A0519 Shubham
2 18BD1A05B5 Pranay
3 18BD1A05B5 Parvataneni Trishool
4 18BD1A05B2 P Sai Varshith
5 18BD1A050K K Sudarshan
6 18BD1A052C Devaki Mithilesh Kumar