keshav memorial institute of technology

An Autonomous Institution - Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
( Powered by GENESIS )

**Webinar on Security and Privacy Issues in the World of Cryptocurrencies and Modern mobile Oses clickhere for poster. on 06th April 2024 . Organized by Departments of CSE & IT. Resource Person for the event is Dr. Ankit Gangwal.  ** Orientation Program 2023 is scheduled to take place on 29 August 2023. The Induction Program, for the newly admitted First Year Students, will begin from 30 August 2023.  **KMIT is pleased to announce that it was classified as Promising by Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievement (ARIIA). ** NBA has accredited CSE UG Program for 3 academic years 2021-22 to 2023-24. 

 **Proud to announce its new campus under the KMIT crown KMIT-Off campus @ Adibatla, Hyderabad, with intakes CSE-180, CSE(AIML)-120, IT-30 and CS&IT-30. **KMIT is proud to announce that Ms SreeLaya, an IT student of 2023 batch, bagged an international offer with Amazon, Dublin, for a pay package of 154,300 euros ( 1.2 cr rupees pa). We wish her all the best for her future    **Four project proposals by our students Nischal Singhi, Srinivas Yadav, Akash Konda, and P Sai Varshith were accepted by GSoC. Congratulations and best wishes to them.

Public Relations

The Public Relations Team leads the overall brand, voice and image of Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology. The judicial powers of the Council lies with the President and the PR Team. This dynamic team is responsible for managing internal and external communications to ensure that information and messages are consistently and accurately communicated across the KMIT community including students, faculty, staff and alumni. The department also spearheads the College’s online presence, social media outreach, marketing campaigns, press releases and editorials.

Team Heads :
S.No Name of The Student Roll Number Designation
1 Nikhil Agastya 20BD1A0501 HEAD
2 Manognya Gurrapu 20BD1A05CM HEAD
3 Pranav Dhulipala 20BD1A050J GRAPHIC DESIGNER
4 Sadhvika Konte 20BD1A05CW CONTENT CREATOR
5 Vanapalli Sheetal 20BD1A05DT WRITER, DOCUMENTATION